Organizing Committee CMP 2018 Name Contact
President Ing. J. Javier Hinojosa Puebla juan.javier.hinojosa@pemex.com
Executive president Ing. José Antonio Escalera Alcocer jose.antonio.escalera@pemex.com
Executive Coordinator M.I. José Luis García Mar jlgarciamar123@gmail.com
Technical program and Training Courses Dr. Juan Rogelio Román Ramos juan.rogelio.roman@pemex.com
Opening Ceremony Dr. Ulises Hernádez Romano ulises.hernandez@pemex.com
Plenary Sessions Dr. Javier de Jesús Meneses Rocha jmenesesrocha@gmail.com
Exhibition of Science and Technology M.I. Julio Pérez Aldana julio.perezaldana@gmail.com
Treasury Ing. Miguel Mata López miguel.mata@pemex.com
VIP Treatment Ing. Leonardo Enrique Aguilera Gómez leonardo.enrique.aguilera@pemex.com
Accommodation and Logistics Ing. Abelardo Sánchez Araiza asanchezara@gmail.com
Registration Ing. Adolfo Alejandro Huidobro González adolfo.alejandro.huidobro@pemex.com